Broiled Sports Class of 2010 Hall of Fame

The Broiled Sports Hall of Fame, Class of 2010 will consist of one NFL great, one NBA great, one MLB great, one male Professional wrestler, one female Professional wrestler, and one MMA legend. Also one celebrity will be inducted as well.

The Hall of Fame won't necessarily consist of the absolute greatest in each sport, but it will be recognize those who we here at Broiled Sports love the most. They very well might be the greatest of all time, but they also just might be site favorites.

Without further ado, the Broiled Sports Class of 2010 Hall of Fame:

NFL great: "Primetime" Deion Sanders

NBA great: Michael Jordan

MLB great: "Donny Baseball" Don Mattingly

Male Pro Wrestler: "The Nature Boy" Ric Flair

Female Pro Wrestler: Trish Stratus

MMA Legend: Fedor "The Last Emperor" Emelianenko

Celebrity: David Arquette