The 5 Heisman Trophy Finalists are Revealed

The 2016 Heisman Trophy finalists are: Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson, Clemson quarterback Deshaun Watson, Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma wide receiver Dede Westbrook and Michigan defensive back Jabrill Peppers.

There were a few stars who were snubbed including Texas running back D’Onta Foreman, Florida State running back Dalvin Cook, Washington quarterback Jake Browning and San Diego State running back Donnel Pumphrey.

The ceremony is Saturday night in New York City.