NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11 Results

  • Michael Elgin wins the New Japan Rumble, last eliminating Cheeseburger by pinfall with a Revolution Elgin Bomb. (The other participants in the match were Billy Gunn, Bone Soldier, Jushin Liger, Kuniaki Kobayashi, Tiger Mask IV, Manabu Nakanishi, Ryusuke Taguchi, YOSHITATSU, Yuji Nagata, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Hiro Saito, and Scott Norton.)
  • Tiger Mask W over Tiger the Dark by pinfall with a Golden Star Tiger Driver.
  • Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero) over Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) (c) by pinfall with a crucifix pin from Rocky Romero to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship.
  • Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale, Hangman Page, & Yujiro Takahashi) vs. Chaos (Jado, Will Ospreay, & YOSHI-HASHI) vs. David Finlay, Ricochet, & Satoshi Kojima (c) vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (BUSHI, EVIL, & SANADA) (NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship Gauntlet Match)
- Bullet Club eliminate Chaos by pinfall with Pimp Juice from Yujiro on Jado.
- Los Ingobernables de Japon eliminate Bullet Club by submission with Skull End from SANADA on Yujiro.
Los Ingobernables de Japon win by pinfall, last eliminating David Finlay, Ricochet, & Satoshi Kojima by pinfall with EVIL from EVIL on Satoshi Kojima to win the NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship.
  • Cody Rhodes over Juice Robinson by pinfall with Cross Rhodes.
  • Adam Cole over Kyle O’Reilly (c) to win the ROH World Championship for an unprecedented third time.
  • New Japan announce a good chunk of their schedule for the year, including two non-tournament G1 Special shows on July 1 and 2 that will take place in Los Angeles.
  • Chaos (Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano) over Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma) and Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Roa) (c) by pinfall with a low blow and a schoolboy pin to win the IWGP Tag Team Championship.
  • Hiromu Takahashi over KUSHIDA (c) by pinfall with a spinning Emerald Flowsion to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship.
  • Hirooki Goto over Katsuyori Shibata (c) by pinfall with GTR to win the NEVER Openweight Championship.
  • Tetsuya Naito (c) over Hiroshi Tanahashi to retain the IWGP Intercontinental Championship.
  • Kazuchika Okada (c) over Kenny Omega to retain the IWGP Heavyweight Championship